Criteria for qualification Women Elite
The ranking list will be updated through the season. Racers ranked higher than 100 can enter until August 19th. After August 19th racers in group A,  and top 50 in grouep B can enter.

Entry fee
The entry fee for the elite classes: NOK 450,-
Sign up

Group A:
Medalists NM maraton 2019
Medalists NM rundbane 2019
Top 25 NCF Terreng Ranking 2019
Top 25 Birkebeinerrittet 2018 (plassering i pulje 16 - damestarten)
Top 20 CykleVasan 2019
Top 20 Grenserittet 2019
Top 20 NCF Terreng Ranking 2018
Top 20 Birkebeinerrittet 2017 (plassering i pulje 16 - damestarten)
Top 15 NCF Road race Ranking 2019
Top 5 UltraBirken cycle 2018
Topp 5 UltraBirken cycle 2017

Group B:
seeding from seedingraces

Copy URL
The link has been copied to your clipboard
Share on Facebook
Scroll to top